As the event has long outgrown one weekend of festivities, Coachella 2017 will span across two weekends: April 14-16 and April 21-23.

Today, the organizers announced the acts that will perform at this year’s edition of the world-famous festival: Beyoncé,  Radiohead and Kendrick Lamar. You can also catch Lorde, Travis Scott, Justice, Glass Animals, Crystal Castles, DJ Shadow, Nicolas Jaar, Bon Iver, S U R V I V E, Bishop Briggs, Kaytranda, SOFI TUKKER (and many more!) See below for the complete lineup.

Passes for both weekends will go on sale Wednesday, January 4th at 11AM PST. Buy tickets here.

For more info visit Coachella’s website.

Never been to Coachella? Read about our experience at the festival back in 2015 here.